Richard’s critique.

well! What can one say, I can only think that I will never see another one like it, or hear Jamie respond in that way again, but then I may be wrong, It was certainly memorable, and really an education in how people can respond to things. I do not have to elaborate on why it was so memorable, as the people reading this were present at the critique.

Th critiques given by the other students were very good, but not as entertaining or thought provoking, but then I do not think that was the object of the exercise.

I really do not know which caterogory this blog should go in, part five, or personal development. In a strange way it did contribute to my personal development, so that is where I shall put it.

Leave a Reply

