Setting up new blog for main project.6th February.

I spent this morning scanning my small pieces of work on to the mac, this will enable me  to work and experiment with them some time in the future.

After I had done that, Mandy helped me with setting up a new blog of my main project which begins after  after half term.

This afternoon I will try to scan my large pieces of work, and then give thought to my presentation for my project after half term.

All this work on the mac is helping me to learn more on the computer than I knew before, although in order to become very proficient I really need to be on it daily, but then that would be at the expense off my other work, so I will just have to do the best I can.

Leave a Reply

