Marc Chagall.

Marc Chagall is a painter that Peter pointed me in the direction of, as a means of showing me how art does not always have to be precise in the way I think it should be, or at least I thought should. My horizons have broadened somewhat in that I now appreciate that lines can be somewhat obscure.

Marc Chagell’s work reflects this in so many ways, I love that he painted in so many styles and mediums, and that he must have had so many ideas going through his head, which I totally understand.

Below are images reflecting his various styles.

img_2037

Leave a Reply

