Development of the designs 24th Feb.

On working on my current design I have noticed that as I continue to fill it in, different images seem to be imerging from the pattern. Below on the left hand side I can see a bird and on the other I can see a dolphin come shrimp come prawn, depending on which way you look at it, this I find very interesting.

Carrying on further from this project I am going to make a grid with all the patterns I have used to make the final picture.

Some of the ways I have filled in the design, I like more than others, but that is the experimental part of it, although zentangle and the work of Madge Gill have been very helpful, I feel I would rather use my own ideas.

Leave a Reply

