Life Study Drawing.

This afternoon I we had a life drawing period. Taking the class was Mark.Most of the class had experience of doing this, but, surprise surprise, I had not.

For some reason unknown to me I don’t seem to have much to say about this excercise, which is strange considering that it is to learn how to draw that I have come on this course. No, that is not true it is just that I don’t seem to have the words to mind to convey what I want to say about it.
I will try again tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

